Events

Language: English
Cost: No Charge

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
7:00 am Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco)
10:00 am Eastern Standard Time (New York)
3:00 pm GMT (London)
4:00 pm Central Europe Time (Paris).

This webinar, presented by an SGS panel of experts, addresses Economically Motivated Adulteration (EMA), mitigation strategies and food fraud detection using the untargeted DNA-based Next Generation Sequencing method.

Objective

The objective of this webinar (45-minute presentation/15-minute Q&A) is to explore EMA as a potential hazard in FSMA, and provide best practices for food fraud prevention and detection at various stages of the food supply chain.

Register here.